Hey ladies and gents,

Sorry I haven’t been posting much lately. Things have been a little intense here – the end of the term is coming, the rainy season is almost upon us, and I’m up to my eyeballs in things to think about. Also: taxes. (FYI, watch this blog around tax day, and I’ll finally break the silence about specific projects.) I’m currently working on a trio of posts for next week in honor of World Water Day, so stay tuned for that.

In the meantime, feast your eyes upon a handful of pictures of adorable Kenyan children.

I volunteered to take some snapshots at one of my schools’ Sports Day festivities, but these little monsters kept trying to drag my attention away from the volleyball team so I’d take their picture instead.

Their mom is a colleague of mine at that school and was thoroughly amused by their antics as well.

I wonder if she’ll still be amused when I lock her kids up into my luggage and take them home with me because they’re so gosh darn cute?

(I’m kidding, I’m kidding.)

(Probably.)

